








40 year old woman | McKinney, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am unique, we don't pick who we fall in love with and it never happens like we think it should

In her own words

I am unique and beautiful, I hate arguing and drama, I am shy and I hate talking. I am more of a listener, I am respectful, and have ethics and values, I believe respect is earned by giving respect. A few words written on a profile can't tell you all you need to know about a person. It takes more than a day to know someone I will love to be in a relationship where we are friends, two separate individuals yet a great couple. I will love to be married and have a family in future. I have a career and I love what I do. I love God, It will be ideal to meet a man who has the same faith, that will be one less misunderstanding to come up in our relationship. I don't have any children yet. I love nature walks in the park, star gazing, taking road trips just to see what is out there. I like to laugh, I am a happy soul. I love to stay healthy and love myself. FYI "you can only love someone else If you love yourself " I am not opposed to going to bars but it is not my priority, I can stay at home and have fun, it is who you are with that counts. I am a "girly" girl I love my makeup, my trip to the spa and shopping. I believe the little things in life are essential because, when we grow old those will become our memories. I believe in meeting and introducing ourselves if there is any interest after meeting up,( at the park or at the mall during the day) then we may proceed. If there is non, then we each met a new friend. I don't believe in texting for a long period of time without meeting. I am a pretty straight forward person, and I hope to meet the same. I am open to all ethnicities. I want a matured, honest, good man who knows what he wants in life. I do not mind relocating when I meet the right man. I love sports, I love going to watch basketball, baseball, anything fun count me in. Lets chat. Leave me a message....... sometimes its best to think outside the box and do what you have never done before in order to get different results. Thank you for reading and have a great day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets. I will love to someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Walks at the park, shopping, watching movies, taking road trips, trying out different foods, I love nature.

For fun

I am not picky, I enjoy myself regardless of what I am doing, anything can be fun, its what you make of it.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral