








35 year old woman | College Place, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My headline

In her own words

Hey! This feels so weird talking about myself, but here we go! I'm usually quiet/shy until I'm comfortable with new people. After that, well, much less so :-) I love going to concerts, movies and hanging out with friends and family. I enjoying traveling, I think my favorite trip was to Italy a few years ago. That trip launched my love of photography. I grew up with lots of pets and I miss that. I'd love to get a dog someday. I enjoy my job, I'm learning new things every day which keeps me on my toes! I love to laugh, but prefer to make others laugh! I've been told I have a very dry sense of humor :) Can occasionally be sarcastic... ;) I have traditional beliefs, raised as a Christian and am looking for someone with similar values. I do not enjoy drinking or smoking personally and would prefer to meet someone of the same persuasion! Looking for a laid back guy with a good heart and a great sense of humor!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I grew up with quite a menagerie as a kid growing up in the country. Where I live now I'm not able to have pets, but I would love to get a dog again someday!

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Hawaii, Oregon Coast, CONCERTS!


Walla Walla Community College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

Love going to the movies with friends :) I'm a sucker for chick flicks, comedies and whatever else looks good. Adore going to concerts! Pretty eclectic choice in music - Country to Rock, Religious to Oldies. You name it, I probably like it :)

For fun

Love relaxing on the weekends. Getting together with friends and family. My roommates and I frequently host "game nights" where we have friends over for... games and food just for fun and hanging out! Would like to travel more, love photography.

Last read

Currently reading Tina Fey's book. Hilarious, loving it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
EMR Support/Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Christian, and it is important to me that my partner is too.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised as a Christian, and it is important to me that my partner is too.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college