








38 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, United States | Seeking men 29-36 in Saint Louis, Missouri, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I always try to have a good time in any situation and am looking for someone genuine and nice who always tries to do the same.

In her own words

As I said, I always try to have fun. My friends would describe me as the one who is friends with everyone. I am looking for someone who is equally likable and funny. I try to enjoy my life a much as possible. So I try to enjoy my work a much a I can. To me, really liking what you do every day is an important part of happiness and being a well-rounded person. My jobs always involve people in some way, because people have always been the most fascinating subject to me. Whether it is bartending, teaching, mental health counseling, or sales, they all require a gregarious and intuitive individual. Those are the types of jobs I enjoy. I've decided to go into teaching primarily because kids always make me happy. No matter what mood I'm in, they always make me smile. Secondarily because I already have a master's in education : ) My social life is also really important to me. I have several close-knit groups of friends here and in other cities. I make it a huge priority to visit the ones who live out of town often. I love to hang out with my family too. Everyone is usually laughing and having a good time. Typically we make a big meal, then play pool, baseball, or poker. The person I am looking for will think this all sound really interesting. This person will be innately curious and good-natured. He will love to travel with me, enjoy the company of my friends and family, and make anything I'm doing that much more enjoyable. Just an awesome, funny partner to share my time with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really like cats and especially dogs, but I don't have any because they give me trouble with my allergies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Napa, Europe, SF, Atlanta, Chicago, Seattle..anywhere new, especially cities. In Stl, I love Wildflower and 1111 Mississippi, Forest Park/UCity, Lola, Fleming's, Butterfly House, Pho Grand, Bailey's Choclate Bar, McGurk's/Dubliner


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Reality tv, Mad Men, mob movies, great stand-up, trivia, awesome workouts, the beach, new cities, organization, intimacy, great coffee, pedicures, vacation, wine, restaurants, babies, comfy sheets, Foosball, photography, great conversations, cookies.

For fun

I like to get dressed up and go out on occasion, or I can totally stay in cook and watch a movie. Pink Galleon for table games. Racquetball, baseball, soccer, or tennis on a nice day. Swimming and rafting. Poker, spades, trivia, board games.

Last read

I really like to read, but it does kind of put me to sleep, so sometimes I just listen to books in the car. I just read The Help, but typically I read memoirs, medical mysteries, or girly romantic comedies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a bartender, but I'm working on a health education certification so I can teach next year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college