








38 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I wear blue high heels while watching SportsCenter.

In her own words

I watch SportsCenter wearing blue high heels. I wear dresses to football games. And I'm a legal drug dealer, saving the world one Percocet at a time. I have sky dived over the Gulf of Mexico and ran a 200 mile relay down the coast of California (yes, for fun). That's my adventurous side. I am a professional tailgater and make Beer Olympics a national holiday. That's my fun side. And, finally, I'm a Kentucky girl at heart who loves her bourbon and basketball. That's my serious side. I admire a man with great family values... who has respect and integrity... and a man that can prove chivalry is not dead. I want a partner who is educated in many facets of life and who can challenge to make me a better and smarter person. But when the day is done, I just want Mr. Future to be light-hearted and witty, but most importantly to think that I am funnier, because I usually am! :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views



University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Peanut butter and honey sandwiches, my sister's boxer Yogi, Chelsea Handler, red velvet cake, the beach, my cricut craft machine, sweet tea, the color blue, football tailgating, and hot weather.

For fun

Any live sporting event, people watching, signing up for long-distance races and not training for them, news junkie, interior decorating, and learning new technology.

Last read

I read anything that keeps my interest past chapter one: from mindless chic lit, to The Killing of Kennedy (which I have a mild obsession), to self help books, to my current read "Dark Places" by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I thought I was Puerto Rican for the first 16 years of my life... only to discover I am a quarter Mexican. And to think I graduated high school with straight A's.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I was in college for 7 straight years and would go back in a heartbeat... I really miss my daily nap time and the grilled cheese sandwiches on campus.