








47 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active and fun loving mom. Don't run my kids...

In her own words

Active and fun loving mom. Don't run my kids will catch you! I'm in no hurry to settle, but I am looking for something that fits. Modesto area isn't the ideal place to be single. I actually have time for me again. I'm not looking for a father to my children, but a soulmate to their mother! Me! I have children, I have a busy schedule and I'm hopeful. I will make time for someone and hope someone else can do the same. Modesto isn't the most desirable location, but anything worth having is worth the effort. Say what you mean and mean what you say. Be honest and worth the effort. I am looking for soul food, not eye candy. Don't get me wrong...physical attraction is required. Arrogance is unattractive!! A confident gentleman IS attractive. I tend to be drawn to an man in a suit, who looks amazing in jeans. Someone who is romantic, but also practical, who is generally happy and doesn't get worked up too easily, is optimistic, and enjoys the fine things in life as well as the simple. Also, you have a sense of humor and don't flinch at PDA. I have plenty of space in my heart for a special man. I am going to take my time and hopefully find the one. I have a mindset of what I am looking for, we all do. Prefer you be at least 5'8" tall. Most would say I am friendly and loyal to a fault. I have great friends and prefer to keep them close. I believe time spent with friends is important. I'm not a jealous person, but I do believe in monogamous relationships. I am a hopeless romantic with a dirty mind. I've been told it comes with being a Sagittarius. Whatever works. :) In closure; it doesn't matter what i write, most are too consumed with the physical make up of a person to see the inner beauty. more liars or scammers. You all are exhausting. Please want more than the average hook up or first date butterflies. This isn't Baskin Robbins where you need to try every flavor before choosing a favorite. If this sounds cynical, it only comes from online disappointment after a length of time. Happy searching and may we all find what we seek. Catfish (A catfish is someone who pretends to be someone they're not using social media to create false identities, particularly to pursue deceptive online romances. Many times some sort of money scam follows.).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. It doesn't matter what beach. Prefer warmer waters though. Not big on the bar scene, but it still can be fun. Getting together with friends socially is always fun. Where there's wine it's fine.

Favorite things

I love to read. I love to watch sports, but mostly when my kids are playing them. A Giants game is always a plus. Experiencing new things. It's a big world with so much to offer. I am looking forward to adding new favorites to my list!

For fun

A day on the beach or a day in wine country! Staying in and doing nothing is good too! I love exploring quaint little towns and farmers markets. Honestly, I am easily entertained. Just need someone to enjoy the adventures with.

Last read

I read a little of everything. I always tell my kids, "if I learn something new today-it's a good day!"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish. Thus the blonde hair and blue eyes. I've been told I can be quite stubborn. It's not always a bad thing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college
I'll tell you later.