








46 year old woman | Milton, MA, United States | Seeking men 45-60 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagine meeting someone who gives you the...

In her own words

Imagine meeting someone who gives you the stomach butterflies again? Who makes you laugh every day? Who is up for a new adventure as much as you are? Who adores you as much as you adore her? I’m looking for a fun, passionate and kind relationship. Ideally, I want a man who makes my insides flip when I know I will be seeing him and brings a smile to my face when I see his number come up on my cell. Let's discover together where this leads. You are funny, bright, charming, honest and an all around good person. You're a great parent, if applicable. You love your family, your friends and your life in general. You desire an awesome, yet "normal" relationship where two people genuinely enjoy each other's company and put as much into it as they take out. You eventually want one special woman in your life. I possess the above mention qualities I ask for from you and have a lot to offer a relationship. I can carry on a conversation on most subjects (and quite enjoy it). I'll try anything once. I love to joke and laugh (on the dry side). I am a devoted mother, but she is college aged, so I have plenty of time to spend with someone special as well. I'm glass half full type and tend to see the bright side of things. I am energetic, funny, fun and romantic. I have a full, active and rewarding life. I just want to add one special man to the great life I already have! Let's give this a whirl, shall we?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be a hot spot with the right person! Maine seashore, Newbury street, Legacy Place, Patriot Place, Seaport district, Legal seafood, DelFriscos, the North End, home

Favorite things

My daughter, my family, my friends, The Sunday Globe, finding the humor in every situation, Passion, watching the ocean, wine, great conversation, Electric chemistry, A challenge, Holding Hands, Most shows on HBO, My job, My Ipod, A snowstorm, my gym

For fun

Live music/concerts, movies, dining out, drinks with my friends, a class at the gym, reading the paper, crossword puzzles, traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral