








34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Queen seeking her King, to live a life that's beyond the ordinary!

In her own words

Do you ever have those moments in life, where you stop and look around, and realize just how amazing and beautiful it is just to be breathing and experiencing life? I've been blessed to have many of those over the years, and now I'm looking for someone to share those moments with me! I'm a professional singer, a private vocal coach, a Reiki Master, and an artist. I'm a very open minded woman, who believes that the glass is always half full, and I enjoy thinking, and living, outside of the box. I'm a very passionate and energetic person, and I love to laugh and smile, and love making other people smile even more! I love traveling, and I'm always interested in learning and experiencing new things, whether it be trying a new restaurant, taking a class, or going on a spontaneous road trip. I am committed to being an honest and loving human being, who respects and appreciates ALL the life on this planet. When I'm not teaching, singing, painting or healing, you can find me out at a local spot in the Highlands or on Frankfort Ave. (and I'm loving all the new places in NuLu!) Running is something I've come to really love in the last year or so, and yoga is a huge passion for me. I would love to meet a man to share my life with, and who could open me up to lots of wonderful new experiences as well. I'm looking for someone with a huge heart, integrity, passion, and a true love and appreciation for life - and a killer sense of humor doesn't hurt either... ;o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmmmm... So many places - so little time! I love to travel, and some of my favorite places I've visited include the Southwest, and Alaska. I'm also looking forward to returning this year to one of my most beloved locations - Germany!


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

The moment when a chuckle turns to a belly laugh; the sun shining on my face on a spring day; the smell of coffee in the morning; when you unexpectedly hear your favorite song and HAVE to turn it up and move; the feeling of a paintbrush on canvas

For fun

I love the arts, and enjoy music, movies, galleries, and museums. I like going out with my friends, and exploring new bars and restaurants. I also love running and yoga, (it's my secret dream to find a man who will do yoga with me! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am blessed to have one of the most amazing professions in the world - I am a singer and private voice teacher. Everyday, through performing and teaching, I get to share the amazing gift of music with the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Music in Vocal Performance from UofL.