








40 year old woman | Plainfield, IL, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my Mr. Right.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to have fun with and share life's experiences. I'd like to meet someone that has similar interests but will introduce me to new things. I value spending time with family and friends. Anything is fun when you are with the right person. I like to go to games, concerts, travel, shop, workout, read, run, go out to eat, hang out with my neighbors, and go to the movies. I have been working on getting my MBA - I have completed almost half of my classes. I like almost all foods - except eggs. I love to try new foods and restaurants - I like everything from sushi to steak. I also enjoy traveling, ice skating, amusement parks, and motorcycle rides. I am certified in SCUBA and would love to go again. To stay in shape I run a little and go to the gym regularly. A 1/2 marathon is in my future. :-) I went on two cruises this summer and have spent time visiting friends in Oregon. This summer I went to local fests and hung out with my neighbors. I'll be going to Great America and doing some races. I like watching sports - my favorites are baseball, football, and hockey . I also enjoy watching NASCAR races. I volunteer for a local organization helping to support community events. I try to do new things that get me outside of my comfort zone.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I like short getaways and long vacations. I like to get in the car and go away for the weekend. I have enjoyed traveling to Denver, San Diego, Fort Meyers and Mexico. I like to go to new places. I want to go to Hawaii.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is country - I like the stories that the songs tell - sometimes I can relate. My favorite TV show is The Big Bang Theory. I love to laugh. My favorite vacation spot would be a beach.

For fun

I like spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, traveling. I also enjoy going to Great America, museums, miniature golf, movies, or games.

Last read

I am in a book club - so I am usually reading a new book every couple of months. I have read books that I would never have picked up on my own.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a quality assurance analyst for an education web site. I enjoy my job because it challenges me and every day is something new.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am one quarter Polish and one quarter Lithuanian - the other half I am not completely sure about.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I have started to attend church more regularly than just Christmas and Easter.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic. I have started to attend church more regularly than just Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral