








44 year old woman | Sewell, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I figure that if you are reading this, then we are both hoping for the same thing...looking for someone to meet, get to know, and ideally begin to enjoy each other's company. I have a good heart and would like to date someone who is nice and who really wants to get to know me. I'm hoping to meet a great match for me so as long as you're fun and enjoy what life has to offer then count me in!...So shoot me a email and we can get to know each other a little more! I'm an old-fashioned kind of girl with traditional values who prefers a conversation over texting and email. I'm a professional and I have not found my soulmate. I would love to find him and have a family too. I come from a large family and enjoy spending time with my 13 nieces and nephews. Travel is an interest of mine and I enjoy day trips to the shore, or weekend get-a-ways to Vegas or the Islands. I would like to find an honest, established professional who is interested in a long term monogamous relationship. I am looking for someone to share my life with; a life partner and best friend, not a one night stand or booty call. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. I am very easy going. I am affectionate. I am someone who's interested in a serious relationship. I'm family oriented and the person I'm with should be also. I look forward to talking to you soon.I am looking for someone that is secure, smart, and caring. Someone that is down to earth and values family, friends, laughter, and life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to warm places such as Aruba, St. John, Bahamas and Mexico.

Favorite things

I like Seafood and Italian Food and relaxing on the beach .

For fun

I like go out to eat, shop and enjoy movies and spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

I like to read people magazine and my email.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work in a local ER.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German and 1/2 Yugloslavian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Roman Catholic. I try to go to church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Roman Catholic. I try to go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral