








46 year old woman | Wichita, KS, United States | Seeking men 44-48 in Lewis, Kansas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Not Single or Taken....Just Waiting for Something Real!

In her own words

I joined this site with the intention of finding a companion and life partner to share my life with. The first impression people can give I'm told my great personality & positive attitude are contagious. I'm ok with my own company but really blossom when I'm with friends or someone special & I would like to find someone I can spend more quality time with & see where things go, as well as expanding my world a bit & keeping me warm at night. I may look younger than my years & may not be the best looking but I have a big heart that is ready for the taking. When I'm not at work, I enjoy working out & spending time with friends & family. Family is very important to me & I hope to have my own someday so a man who likes children is a must. I have my faith in God, those closest to me as well as my busy work schedule which spans all hours of the day but there is something missing. One of my goals has been to find that one special person who is meant to be the love of my life, best friend & soulmate, settling down, being happy & having the kind of life that most people take for granted, but, when a person has lived life w/out a spouse, there's an emptiness that yearns to be filled, I feel that emptiness every day & have prayed asking God to lead me in the right direction to find that someone. My hope is that I'll be fortunate enough to find someone who I can share my life with. I'm not a worldly person & don't need riches or lots of money to make me happy. I want nothing more out of life than finding the love of a good man who I can give my heart & soul to & who will give his in return, having a family of my own and growing old with the love of my life. I'd like to find a friendship that turns into something more and falling in love with someone who deserves my heart & not someone who plays with it, as well as a relationship based on trust, love & loyalty. Building a loving & lasting relationship should include honesty, trust, respect & have a deep faith in God. These values are the basis of a long & happy life, something I hope to find in my partner. My ideal mate & I would have a mutual respect for each other, getting to know one another and accepting each other as we are. I want to make this person feel good about himself & give him a reason to get up every morning, loving the person I am with unconditionally & being there for him always when he's down & when things are good, making each other smile & sharing the joys, tears & trials of life as true companions. More importantly, though he's thoughtful, sincere & kind, I have a special place in my heart for the guy who will go out of his way to do something special for the one he loves. My perfect mate is also an understanding caring man with a good heart, he's affectionate, has a great sense of humor w/ a romantic streak who will fill my heart with joy & my world with happiness. Love isn't about finding a good partner, it's also about being a good one. I want a partner I can always feel safe with, someone who motivates me and who I can motivate too. I want an actual relationship full of adventure as well as someone who asks for nothing but your company, late night movies, long walks in the park, cuddle up on the couch kind of relationship. Happiness is having a loving partner with whom you can share your life with. I have to believe the person I'm seeking is out there & I'll have the opportunity in this life to be a good mate to a man, because, I would rather spend every minute I had with that one special person and to have experienced it, then having to wait a lifetime & wondering what I was missing.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Life is better shared at home with my significant other or at home with friends and family. Don't really have any favorite hot spots but I am open to suggestions????


Hutchinson Community College and Area Vocational School, Hutchinson, KS

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music but I am a huge fan of Ryan Tedder and his new hit song When the Love Runs Out." Favorite food is seafood. Spending time with friends and family. Watching movies in my spare time and just living life to its fullest.

For fun

I love spending time with my nephews and nieces, hanging out with friends, working out to my aerobics, long walks, reading, long drives, exploring new places and listening to music.

Last read

I love anything that is good for the soul and offers encouragement.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work all hours of the day but will certainly make time for the man in my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White/Caucasian, Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My Catholic faith is very important to me, and I attend church weekly. I am looking for a partner who shares my values.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My Catholic faith is very important to me, and I attend church weekly. I am looking for a partner who shares my values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college