








39 year old woman | Longmont, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Be with someone that brings out the best in you!

In her own words

I work as a nurse and esthetician. I have three children ages 14,11,4..... I am very into fitness and health but love desert :-). I love to travel and prefer warm weather and beaches. I would like to meet someone that has children or understands and respects my role as a parent. Hardworking, healthy, active. Genuine, kind, has good intentions. I'm a country girl at heart. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at home, there is always lots of work to be done! I would say you can me at the beach, but we don't have those here in Colorado. : ) I like doing lots of things, I don't really have any "hot spots".

Favorite things

I love being active, getting out, and experiencing new adventures. I enjoy going to live sporting events, but I don't care to watch them on TV. Hikes are always great as long as I don't get eaten by a bear or a mountion lion.

For fun

I love doing lots of stuff!. Hiking, biking, traveling, sporting events, esp. shopping. Mostly spending time with my children, close friends, and family.

Last read

LOL - I'm so busy with school and life. I spend a lot of time reading my A&P book. Does that count? : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I choose to work part-time as a nurse so that I can be at home more and enjoy my children. I also am currently going to school to futher my nursing career, and for aesthetics. I want to combine nursing with aesthetics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Colorado and currently live here in Colorado. But I spent a little of my childhood in California, and alot in Oklahoma.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Other, Christian / Other
My name is ________, and I'm a Morman. LOL!!!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My name is ________, and I'm a Morman. LOL!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently and LPN, working towards my RN. I am also currently working on getting a licence in aesthetics because I love skin care!!!!