








36 year old woman | Ringgold, GA, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of games, looking for someone who can handle a meaningful relationship and more.

In her own words

I am a realistic down to earth girl. I'm a single mom to my 11 year old son and we are taking on the world together, just the two of us. But I'm ready to find that special someone that will complete me. Someone I can laugh with, cook with, go on adventures with and go to church with. I love to cook, bake, read, watch movies, go out or stay in as long as it's with the company of someone that can have fun most of the time and be serious when it counts. I am not looking for games, I am looking for something meaningful and that will last.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I have two cats and a small tri-color sheltie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once I meet the right guy, I think we would do whatever pops into mind..... I love to be spontaneous :)

Favorite things

I find thunderstorms relaxing.

For fun

Wow, what I do for fun... I like to go to the movies. Really I like to go out and have a good time when I have the time. At least when I'm not working. I work a lot. I'm a leasing agent for a local apartment community so I work about 40 hrs a week

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of about 5 different series. Mostly about vampires and murders.... Yes, it's pretty odd reading but it's healthy to escape the crazy thing we call life for a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Leasing agent for a local apartment community.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Orlando, Fl. I have some italian and irish in my blood. Family is very important to me. I have a twin sister that still lives in Fl and yes we look very much alike. ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to woodland park babtist church. I try to go every Sunday.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to woodland park babtist church. I try to go every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to Winter Park High and my major course of study was medicine. I graduated class of 2000 and attended Orlando VoTech for two years.