








44 year old woman | Bardonia, NY, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 25 miles of Nanuet, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Two ways to live your life... One is as though nothing is a miracle, The other is as though everything is a miracle.

In her own words

Marie is very liked individual who is successful and intelligent. I am a well rounded person who likes the outdoors. Always looking for a new adventure. It"s nice to have a good laugh every once in a while. Enjoy watching new york teams play. Whether at home or out for a few beers. Like to see more concerts. If weather permitting going for a walk or a jog. I have spent the last few years traveling around. There is a few more places i would like to see. Would like to go to Kentucky to see the derby. I listen to rock music, rap, only biggy smalls. Enjoy dance music as well as club music depending on mood. And like that will listen to country music. My friends would say that I have a good heart and I'm pleasant to have around. I find that it's the small stuff that could make a difference in somebody's life. Like putting a smile on their faces as it opens their hearts and sees the world in a better place. Reaching out to somebody who needs a helping hand or just being there if something goes wrong, like reaching out for their hand or giving a hug at that moment when they feel their world is at it's worst.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

currently, I don't have a dog. I love them. If i was going to get a dog it would have to be a german shepherd. As for cats, sorry not a cat lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To watch ny teams out or at home. Sitting under a tree and having lunch. Relaxing at home watching the hallmark channel or a romance movie. Look forward to going for a walk or a jog. I like to bet on horse racing and love to see butterflies.

Favorite things

To go jogging or walking. Eating out or cooking at home. LIstening to music. watching movies. Cleaning and waxing my truck every six months for the summer and winter months. Going different places where i haven't been before.

For fun

Enjoy concerts. Gone camping to Delaware Water-Gap. Go fishing every year. Have gone hiking up to Harriman state park. Enjoy hanging out with friends for a dinner,movie or a few drinks!! Go on road trips every once and while some place different.

Last read

Like to read the newspaper. I have also read West Side Story. Seen the movie and watched the broadway play. Currently, I am reading a book it's taking a while but i'll finish it by next year. I like to read articles on topics that interest me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working at Pfizer Pharmaceuticals.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Parents are Irish. I am irish american
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christian. Try to go
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christian. Try to go
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference