








42 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Fun loving, family oriented women. Looking for a gentlemen.

In her own words

Alright, here goes... I was born and raised in CT and moved here to sunny FL a few months ago for a change of scenery. While I have big plans to explore my new home and check out the local sights, I haven't quite gotten around to it yet. I am however very familiar with my route to and from the office. I am an interior designer, and love what I do, but would like to find someone nice who can lure me away from the office once in a while. I am an independent, hard working woman, who is secure with myself and happy with where I am right now. I love sports, all kinds, but baseball, college football, and hockey are favorites. Watching on TV is fine, but there is nothing like getting out to a game. I play softball, and while my super competitive days stayed behind after college, I still love to get out there. I also love music, movies, cooking, museums and the beach. But spending time with good friends is definitely at the top of the list. I love to laugh and have a good time, and my sense of humor tends to lean a little toward the sarcastic side, alright, a lot. A guy who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh is a great start. Someone who is sweet and affectionate, and has the same values and interests is also a plus. But most importantly, someone who I can spend time with and just be myself with and be comfortable. Whether it's a night out, or just staying in making dinner and watching a movie. No pressure, just looking to meet new people and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to the area, always open to new adventures.


University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love going out with friends and just having a great time, whether it be a sporting event, concert, local bar, whatever. Scary movies, although I do love my chick flicks too. Going to concerts, some would say that DMB is an obsession.

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends. Playing softball, and getting out to watch games. Baseball, college football, and hockey are favorites. Music and concerts, and just finding new things to do.

Last read

Devil in the White City, DaVinci Code, Angels And Demons, The Lost Symbol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral