








34 year old woman | Marietta, GA, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but Irish!!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Marietta, GA. I am an Irish girl! I am the oldest of 3 girls and I know have two wonderful brother in laws. Fortunately we all live close to one another. I am pretty laid back and I love to watch college football (WAR EAGLE!!!) and baseball (Go Braves!). I am a Kindergarten teacher. I am very goal oriented, responsible, motivated, and driven! I value my my job, my family, and the friendships that I have. Most important is the fact that it is not WHAT you have in your life but WHO you have to share it with!! I own my own house so I love learning how to do projects around the house! My last project was finishing the floors in my garage! Exercising is an important part of my life. Having someone who enjoys going to the gym is a bonus! :) I am looking for a down to earth (not crazy) sweet guy to enjoy life with!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

She is a cocker spaniel, but is a family dog. She lives with my sister, but comes to spend the night with me every now and then. Whenever I get married I would love to get a dog. Being single and always on the go it would be unfair to any puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the pool, the lake or any place with a porch to enjoy the beautiful weather and/or water! Local spots: Park Tavern ~ Pure ~ Downtown Roswell ~ Old Blind Dog


Berry College, Mount Berry, GA

Favorite things

Friends, The Nanny The Bachelor, Grey's Anatomy and Lifetime Movies. I am usually pretty busy so I don't spend too much time watching TV. I like a variety of foods, just nothing spicy. Ice cream is my favorite food group!

For fun

Movies, Working out, Bowling, Putt Putt, Attending sporting events and concerts, and Hanging out with family and friends. Relaxing on the beach, pool, or lake or skiing in the mountains.

Last read

The Polar Express! :) I am not a big reader on my personal time but I love reading wonderful children's books with my students!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have taught Kindergarten for eight years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Irish girl!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my Bachelors of Science degree in Early Childhood Education at Berry College and my Masters in the same at Kennesaw State University.