








31 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles of Springboro, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If we couldn't laugh, we would all go insane.

In her own words

I relocated to the Dayton area from Washington, DC a couple years ago. Hoping to meet someone to build a relationship with and who can show me what this area has to offer! I'm a fun-loving girl who wants someone to laugh and enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone who is motivated and driven, but doesn't take life too seriously. I love to travel. Random road trips create some of the best memories. I want to find someone to explore with. I'm very close with my family and spend a lot of time with them. I'm a die-hard Hokie who also loves the Redskins and Caps. I am a Caps season ticket holder and love to go to games (even though it's a little harder all the way from Ohio)! I know it may be hard to find someone in this area who shares my love for my teams, so I do enjoy a little healthy competition. I enjoy all sorts of atmospheres as long as it's with the right company. Whether it's drinking beers at a sports bar, getting dressed up and checking out a trendy restaurant, or hanging out at home with a good movie, I can have a great time with the right person. I'm definitely ready for a mature, real relationship. Honesty is incredibly important to me. I always prefer the truth, even if it may not be what I want to hear.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must love dogs! I have a 1 yr old boxer mix named Lilo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy craft beer. Chappy's and Warped Wing are a couple of my favorite spots. Since I'm still fairly new, I'd love someone to introduce me to their favorite places.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, especially country. I'm a bit of a Netflix junkie. Love live events (concerts, sporting events, theater).

For fun

I love exploring and trying out new restaurants and attractions. A perfect weekend for me would include a sporting event or outdoor concert. I love being near the water, whether it's reading a book on the beach or jumping waves on a boat.

Last read

The Girl on the Train. Love reading, especially thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing and events. I consider myself very lucky to be able to say that I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Irish girl who loves St. Paddy's Day!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree