








38 year old woman | Zeeland, MI, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate for cross cultural mission work.

In her own words

First off, I am a woman strong in my Christian faith. I love to help people and be around others. I have been on two mission trips to Africa and would love to go back. My friends say that I am funny, sweet and would make a great mother. I don't have children yet, but would love to have them one day. Besides going on mission trips to other continents, I love being in Michigan. I lived in Traverse City for about 7 years and love it up there. There are so many great little towns to explore in the great up north. I love the water and have to be near it. I know that wherever I live it will always be close to the water. I don't necessarily par take in water activities, and I tend to get sea sick on larger boats, I still really enjoy fishing. Just give me a little bass boat, and I'm fine. :) I love spending time with my family and friends and I like to go explore new places. Whether it is a new little restaurant, or a place to go hiking.... I really enjoy reading too, so on a cold rainy or snowy day, that I don't have to work, I will either be inside cozied up reading my Nook, or outside building a snow man. I am thankful for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and the grace that He gives me every day. I am thankful for my family and friends and their love and support for me. I am looking for a strong Christian man who has the same love and passion for serving others. Who wants to have a family and who enjoys the out doors. I enjoy gardening, fishing and camping. I like to cook, but don't particularly like the clean up, but find it isn't so bad when you have someone there helping. I am also looking for someone who is open to the idea of doing mission work. .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I am a strong Christian woman who attends church weekly and loves mission work. I am looking for these same qualities in my future spouse.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a strong Christian woman who attends church weekly and loves mission work. I am looking for these same qualities in my future spouse.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college