Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

pinotlover415

41 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I always unpack my suitcase right away after a vacation. I love traveling but hate flying. I have cadaver bones in my right hand. I thought I was going to be a hairdresser when I grew up, so I cut the whiskers off all my stuffed animals. I lived in Barcelona as a high school exchange student. My family moved 8 times before I was 10. And I love all things sour and salty. Now the basics… I have a high stress job but I am able to leave that at work and really enjoy my time off. After work you can find me at spin class, running or hiking. I hang out with friends at happy hour and enjoy exploring new restaurants. Close to my family and visit them often in the Bay Area. Looking for a partner in travel, someone to get old with and someone who wants to sit on the porch swing and watch the sun go down.Intelligence, loyalty and humor are qualities that I find attractive in a partner. I am looking for a long term relationship, I am always up for the adventure of trying a new restaurant ,so let's go.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell named Pinot.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach, San Francisco, Santa Monica, exploring downtown LA, London, coffee shops, new restaurants, Abbot Kinney

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

flips flops, staying in bed with a good book when it is raining, Starbucks coffee, Modern Family, Homeland, Best in Show, documentaries, sushi, exploring new restaurants, happy hours, my dog,traveling, Italy, the beach, a hot shower

For fun

I enjoy hiking, running and spin class. I love to travel, for a weekend or a few weeks, to a new city or to a remote island. When I am home I enjoy spending time with friends, reading a good book or trying a new restaurant.

Last read

All the Light You Cannot See..im an avid reader and interested in all kinds of books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I supervise special education programs at several schools in the school district.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree