








46 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Boston girl turned desert dweller. Hoping to find one who is kind-hearted, witty (think Jon Stewart), finds joy in the simple things.

In her own words

One resolution for the new year is to do things outside my comfort zone, so I'm off to a good start! We'll see what the rest of the year brings... I'm pretty laid back and easy going. Am happy getting dressed up, but equally happy in sweats watching a movie or a football game on the couch. The best days are the days when you did "nothing" special, but had a great time! There a a lot of simple things that make me happy: GOOD chips/salsa, good conversation w/friends, chiliing with my dog, hot cocoa, and the feeling of accomplishment when I step outside that comfort zone! I'm the kind of person who sees a lot of value in small, but telling gestures for the ones you care about. Big gestures are fun and usually easily thought of. It's the small gestures in life that show that you truly "get" someone. In my free time, I enjoy hiking, rollerblading, local festivals, happy hours, the impromptu BBQ w/friends, and even shopping occasionally. My friendships are quite important to me. They've shown me that you get back what you put forth. I'm grateful they're in my life. I work in healthcare and truly love my job: the pace, the constant learning new things. But, I also have the luxury of being able to "turn it off" at the end of the day. Unless needed, I don't take myself very seriously. Laughter is a must! Heck, I work at a hospital, so there is always something strange happening that makes me laugh. I think it's a pre-requisite to have a slightly twisted sense of humor in healthcare. That's a snapshot of me (oh...I like photography too!). Looking forward to hearing more about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have one giant breed dog. I'm committed to taking really good care of her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grimaldi's (east coast pizza), Liberty Market, Joe's Farm Grill, Hula's Modern Tiki, San Francisco, Rockport, MA, San Diego, Arts Festivals, Boston (when the weather is WARM!), Cape Cod, top of Piestewa Peak


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to bake, especially anything chocolate. I love professional football (Pats are my team).

For fun

Hiking, Photography, Cooking, Baking, Happy Hours , Music (any but country).

Last read

The very last thing I read was a cooking magazine...tyring to get some new ideas for dinners.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric speech pathologist and specialize in feeding/swallowing disorders. I'm lucky to love what I do, but leave it at work at the end of the day.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but not practicing. I try to live more by the Golden Rule and Karma.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic, but not practicing. I try to live more by the Golden Rule and Karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree