








44 year old woman | Bristol, CT, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A man sitting with his wife and he says "I love you". She says "Is that you or the beer talking"? He says "It's me talking to the beer" :

In her own words

HIGH ENERGY AND LOW MAINTENANCE! Okay, here goes, a few words about me. Down to earth, adventurous, honest, outgoing, part tomboy, part lady and happy. I could go on but it's a lot more fun if you find out for yourself. I like to go hiking, riding on the front seat of a roller coaster, motorcycle riding, snowmobiling, swimming, sitting around a campfire and pretty much anything outdoors. I'd like to say jogging also, but even though I jog on a regular basis, I got to admit - I still can't stand it, maybe I just need a partner to run with? I enjoy playing cards - but watch out, I'm pretty competitive (that's the french in me), having friends over for dinner (I'm a pretty good cook), watching comedies on T.V. or even better - going to a comedy show. Going out to eat and trying new foods, cows tongue - bring it on! For work - I am a certified fitness instructor and personal trainer and teach everything from Boot Camp, Zumba, Kickboxing and more. I love hanging out with friends and trying new things, although I'm not sure if I'd jump out of a plane. But would like to be with someone that would! I'm hoping to find someone that can match wits with me and who is confident, fun and that enjoys life as much as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a tiger striped cat named Pride, but if you were to see him outside you would think he was a raccoon. He weighs 23 pounds, but every time I try to put him on a diet he eats my plants and then attacks me, even the pit bull is scared of him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbeans, my backyard, local bars, friends' houses, restaurants that have a patio and most importantly: in a loved ones arms!

Favorite things

Comedian - Jeff Dunham, T.V. Shows - Hells Kitchen, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory. Food - Cheese and crab legs (not together) and anything new. Music - A little bit of everything, and yes including country, rock and dance and more.

For fun

Snorkeling, cliff jumping, rafting, pool, having drinks with friends, horse back riding, meeting new people, fishing, socializing..... Can't stand texting and emailing. Yet, look at me now?!

Last read

Don't feel like updating my profile every time I start a new book. So let's just say - Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Janet Evanovich, Cook books and of course: emails from



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fitness instructor and personal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but open to other beliefs as well. But when it comes right down to it - If your a good person, then feel free to believe in whatever you want!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but open to other beliefs as well. But when it comes right down to it - If your a good person, then feel free to believe in whatever you want!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral