








36 year old woman | Algonquin, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fishbowl

In her own words

I'm a really fun loving girl who is caring and nice and loves life. I love to laugh until my stomach hurts, and be goofy and silly. As most people do I have a serious side and use it when appropriate. I love anything that involves being outdoors. Like most girls, I love getting my hair and nails done and shopping, but I'm perfectly fine doing that on my own. I promise I won't try and drag you along, that's what sisters and girlfriends are for!! I'm always smiling and my laughing. I've been told my whole life that my laugh is contagious. I really want to meet someone with whom I can have great conversations. Someone who is witty, intelligent, well spoken, and well adjusted. Someone who loves to snuggle on the couch and watch movies but also likes to get dressed up and go out for a date night. I have two amazing, beautiful, smart, funny children. They mean the world to me. I love being a mom and I love family activities Family is clearly is important to me and I try and spend as much time with them as possible. I have two older sisters, one of whom lives in Chicago and is my best friend. I am looking for a guy that is motivated in life but also knows how to kick back, relax and have fun. I have an awesome job as a pediatric nurse, I work incredibly hard and I value that in a partner as well. I like to go out and be active but I'm also happy to sit at home and chill with the family in the backyard barbecuing. I am looking for someone who I can laugh and have fun with or just sit and chill and read books. Someone who is kind and caring, energetic, passionate and hardworking. Like everyone I'm just trying to find that special someone that I can connect with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one fat cat. She keeps to herself. I would live a dog but it would have to be hypoallergenic :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Batavia Rock quarry, any good sushi restaurant, the little hole-in-a-wall bar by my work, so many good memories there! I love going to downtown Geneva. There are so many fun shops and a little chocolate restaurant there to die for.

Favorite things

Reading, the beach, traveling, an amazing glass of wine, chocolate, laughing, Game of Thrones, True Blood, the sun, camping, starry skies in remote locations, Boulder Colorado, white water rafting, crafting, photography, Tapas and Sangria.

For fun

I love to do all kinds of things. I'm not picky. So long as I'm out and about I'm happy. I love anything involving water. The beach, pool, lakes. I love to read, I wish I had more time to do so. Hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Harlan Coben - Six Years. How about best book ever read, much better question. Arhundati Roy - God of Small Things. Too many great books to list. I love reading. I would be a total book worm if I had time to be.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a Pediatric RN. I have an amazing job! Working with children is incredibly rewarding and it reminds me on a daily basis to be so grateful for what I have in life. Life is fragile and at times too short. You've got to live it to the fullest.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in nursing from Louola University.