








36 year old woman | McLean, VA, United States | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If I had a flower for every time I thought of you-- you could walk in my garden forever...

In her own words

You don't have to win the lotto, I want you to win my heart... I don't need a model, Just be the toughest act to follow... A free spirit and a wild heart, Just want someone real, someone true... To laugh with me, smile with me, go through the highs and lows with me.. I just want the simple things... I am a very happy and optimistic person who always sees the glass half full. It is truly the simple things in life that bring me the most happiness and pleasure. I LOVE the outdoors, camping, riding horses, hiking, basically I'm not afraid to get dirty or sweat. I love traveling- so far my favorite place is is beyond beautiful! One of my favorite sayings " there are many things in life that will catch your eye- but few that will catch your heart--PURSUE THEM" :) Ultimately I want to be with someone who is my BEST friend, we should be a team. You have to love with all you've got ..half effort = half's true with anything. You get what you give, so I try to give a 100 in all I do. I don't want this to turn into novel soo...The End... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

my Pittbull Angel who acts like a poodle!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For me its not about where I am, but who I am with- any place with my favorite person would be my favorite spot ;)

Favorite things

I lovvve matter what I'm doing I am always listening to music...My music tastes are quite diverse, really anything that sounds good.

For fun

my Mom who is my WORLD, wine tasting, cars/car shows, running/working out, my pittbull, traveling/experiencing dif cultures/foods, beaches, volunteering,cooking,sushi, coffee shops, I'm easy going willing to try anything :)

Last read

I love any books by Wayne Dyer or Deepak Chopra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Daily
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference