








30 year old woman | Medford, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles of Frederick, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Fortunate are they who can laugh at themselves, for they shall never cease to be amused.

In her own words

I just moved closer to the city and would like to expand my experiences past my coworkers. The idea is for this to be a way to meet people and possibly find someone to date. I am looking to share a good time with an active and social person. I am spontaneous and outgoing. Snowboarding, running, hiking, and yoga are just some of my favorite things to do. My dog is usually the victim of my love for photography! I am up for any adventure and learning new things. I like to cook, drink wine and socialize. My friends and family would agree that I am a strong, opinionated person, pretty much meaning that I am not afraid to speak up! I basically want a down to earth person to show me around and have a fun, relaxed time! I can be extremely sarcastic and am suited best with those that are equally sarcastic and witty. "You can tell how smart people are by what they laugh at" -Tina Fey

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Marco, is my partner in crime! He goes everywhere with me and is always the life of the party. We never fail to make a scene!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have come to know and frequent Davis Square!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I am a firm believer in good food and drink, good music, and good friends and family = good times! My favorite is when all of these things happen around a campfire!

For fun

I like to do outdoor stuff with my dog. In the summer you can usually catch me and my family boating and barbecuing. We usually go snowboarding together in the winter. I also love photography so my camera usually goes where I go.

Last read

I admittedly read Fifty Shades of Gray but I usually read science articles (total nerd) and whatever my friends and family recommend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral