








45 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am fun, educated and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy quiet time with my man as well as being out on the town with friends.

In her own words

I am a loyal, honest and trustworthy woman with a great sense of humor who is passionate about always striving to become a better person. I am successful and have a wonderful career in advertising. I work hard and pull my own weight but I still want someone as a partner to explore life with. To me a great relationship is built on honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, communication, acceptance, romance and emotional endurance. I am looking for someone who wants the same. I am definitely NOT looking for a "friends with benefits" situation. I want a man who is ambitious and has both personal and career goals. He has to be someone who puts God first, and family second. I would like someone who is supportive of my goals (as I would be of his), communicates well even in tough situations and is willing and able to be the head of the relationship. To me thoughtfulness is also key. Everyone wants to feel appreciated. I am a hopeless romantic and am always looking for new ways to surprise my man to let him know I am thinking of him. I would love a man who likes to romance his woman and keep her happy. It's always the thought that counts!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like sunny warm places. My favorite hot spot is pretty much any place in the caribbean. My latest adventure was to Central America to San Pedro, Belize. I also like the Bahamas, Anguilla, Aruba, St. Bart's, Florida, California, Seattle & Maui.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is "Scandal". I like any tv show that is suspenseful and/or related to politics.

For fun

I love interior decorating, reading and traveling. I like football (NY Giants) and baseball (NY Mets). I like to watch games with my man even if we aren't fans of the same team.

Last read

I love reading and am a member of a book club at work. I have read many books that I would have overlooked had I not been part of this book club. My last 2 reads have been "Act Like a Success Think Like a Success" and "Warmth of Other Suns".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Project Manager working in Pharmaceutical Advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral