








30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 3 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Jersey girl with a southern heart,...

In her own words

I'm a Jersey girl with a southern heart, traveler (6 continents down!), and adventure seeker. I am a firm believer that no holiday is complete without a tacky Christmas sweater, and 9 times out of 10 my name is spelled wrong on my Starbucks cup. I’m not ashamed to drink a beer and relive the college glory days. However, coming to terms with my non-21 year old self allows me to appreciate hanging in, enjoying the couch and good company. I am a die-hard Alabama football fan and take football Saturday's very seriously. I love to workout and be active - you can currently find me at a spin class or training for my next 10k or half marathon. Other things I enjoy: my dog, brunch, volunteering, a good glass of wine, and trying new places. Things I dislike: NJ stereotypes, pretentious people, and mirror gym selfies. At the end of the day, I’m just a laid back, sarcastic, ambitious girl who doesn’t take life too seriously. I am perfectly content with a little nice weather, a good football game, and some fun company. Personally and professionally, my life is pretty great. Now, I'm looking for someone to share and enjoy all that life has to offer. That person can be fun, genuine, charming, and have a great sense of humor. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders, isn't afraid of a little romance, knows what they want out of life and is ambitious enough to go after it. Added bonus if you like bow ties.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Springer Spaniel, Chamberlain. He can be a bit crazy at times but he is an amazing dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every summer you can find me spending time on Nantucket or in Maine. In the fall you can find me visiting Alabama to cheer on the Crimson Tide and as for the rest of the year, you'll find me wandering the streets of Hoboken and NYC

Favorite things

California red wines, Alabama football, summer concerts, a good book on a beach. Forrest Gump is probably my favorite movie of all time.

For fun

Watching football, going out with friends, being outdoors, working out. I'm a wannabe runner with a spin class problem.

Last read

Currently into health and fitness books or WWII historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i have my doctorate in physical therapy
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral