








32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Idealistic adventurer!

In her own words

From the Midwest, I've lived and worked on the east coast, in east Africa, and in east Asia, and thoroughly enjoy living in Seattle! I consider myself to be a practical idealist, and try to acquire new skills and perspectives to hopefully do my small part to make the world a better place. I highly enjoy traveling, meeting people, and exploring places! Recent memorable experiences include malaria work in Uganda, infectious disease research in China, and street food consumption globally. Over the past few years, I've taken pleasure in trying new things including: scuba diving in Thailand, white-water rafting on the Nile, rappelling in Uganda, and rock climbing in China. I look forward to embarking on all the adventures that are still to come! I eagerly seek out opportunities around me to learn about new things or to see the world from a different perspective. Connecting ideas as well as people excites me, and I utterly appreciate conversations where I gain insight into what motivates and excites someone. Intentional about investing in community, I enjoy bringing people together whether through coordinating conferences, planning travel with friends, and hosting adventures around Seattle. I also love feeding people! I've helped bring two "Iron Chef"-style teams to victory, and I'm known for my baked brie with mango chutney and curried mussels. My most epic creation yet was a cherpumple (essentially a not-quite-structurally-sound turducken of dessert inside dessert). I often bake cakes for friends' birthdays, and I value verbalizing and showing appreciation for the great people in my life. A few things that make me smile include hearing and dishing out puns, teaching kids how to fist bump, and relaxing in hammocks (especially if there's a sunny day, starry night, or ocean breeze involved)! I find curiosity, kindness, and passion about what you do to be attractive. If that describes you, let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington Arboretum, Olympic Sculpture Park, Elliott Bay Books, Whidbey Island for clamming, Discovery Park for blackberry picking Uganda, Cappadocia in Turkey, Salar de Uyuni in Bolivia

Favorite things

TED talks, fresh tropical fruit, Sriracha

For fun

Farmers markets, dinner parties, trying new recipes; Scuba diving, hiking, and traveling -- especially to national parks and UNESCO World Heritage sites;

Last read

Cutting for Stone, On the Road, Wild, Ender's Game, assorted articles via PubMed, NYTimes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral