








30 year old man | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you realize?

In his own words

I also pay for an online dating service. My name is Don, I am a bit of a techie, which I am totally fine with. I pretty much spend as much time possible out on the boat. I drive an electric car. I am a little pretentious (see previous). I like all kinds of music, but I love LoFi indie groups like Spoon, Modest Mouse, and Built to spill; & Cat empire is really great too. I really like coffee (hooray for whitening toothpaste). I don't care if it's a fad, avocados are freaking awesome and my favorite fruit. Avocado's are a fruit. Green is my favorite color. I have no fear of flying, but I sometimes take the train for fun. I am a bit silly. I would like to watch a sunrise in the desert, some place so flat you can see the world turning. I would like to sing karaoke in a Japanese bar. I want to see the green flash at sea. I want to see the northern lights. I want to go to morocco and see the ancient markets of fes. I want to visit a European cathedral. I want to dive Indonesia. I want to see a pyramid. I would like to meet a Tibetan monk. I want to find someone else who would want to do these little adventures with me. I suppose this is all bit Cliché, hopeless romantic and all that. If you like my silly list let's see where things could go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks Coffee, The Beach, Bar/Clubs on clematis street west palm beach. The Florida Keys.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Fringe, Burn Notice, Mad Men, Dexter, Breaking Bad. Science Fiction and Action Movies,Alternative 90's bands,3EB ect. SKA, Mighty Might Boss Indie Bands.Spoon, Cake, Arcade fire, Tame Impala. Pink Floyd, Tom Petty, The Who, Muse, Rus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference