








45 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Kelly

In her own words

I'm funny, quirky and easy going, drama free and would like to stay that way. Often sarcastic but always compassionate. I love to cook, that's really how I decompress and relax. I love to share food. time and wine with family and friends. I love dance. I used to own my own studio. I coached dance teams for about 13 years. I absolutely loved coaching its one of the most rewarding things I've done. I care deeply about my family and friends. Most especially my two amazing and precious sons who are 4 and 7. My best moments are curled up under a blanket with them watching a movie with some popcorn and I love to travel. I love new places and new people. Something about an airport always excites me... limitless possibilities I suppose. I really dont date much, I like being in a relationship, but I'm also independent and have never minded being alone. I'd rather be patient and find someone significant than waste anyone's time. I'm a strong believer than you have to be comfortable and know how to be alone, I've actually valued the time that I was on my own, just me... I consider that time a gift really. What do I desire most in a partner? HONESTY. Someone who is loyal and a TRUE partner, who I can count on and who has my back good times and bad. Someone funny, smart, and charming that adores me...( easy enough right??) Id like soneone whose genuinely romantic who makes me feel valued and special. I want a man who treats me like a lady - I'm old school, lol. Loyalty is one of my favorite character qualities. I find I most admire people I find to be loyal..not just faithful but loyal and true, be that with friends, family or a significant other. I hope the people in my life that are dear to me see me I never long for perfection, just the desire to make the effort to try. I think it's key to be comfortable and accepting of who you are imperfections and all. As long as I give the best of myself and strive each day to be better than last than I feel satisfied and blessed.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I'm looking for a new favorite spot.


Franciscan University of Steubenville, Steubenville, OH

Favorite things

Love spicy food and Italian. I love love music especially the Beatles, most 60's/70's music, minus country and really heavy metal . Love Jazz especially Coltrane on vinyl:) Dexter and The Big Bang Theory are my two favorite tv shows

For fun

love love to cook, dance, read, watch movies, listen to music, and I love to entertain or have people over for dinner

Last read

Wicked and the Hunger Games most recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral