








33 year old woman | Johnston, RI, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Lincoln, RI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest gift of all ...

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by... A quick description about me. I have a ten year son that is my heart and soul. And if the fact that I have a child and divorce bothers you I am sorry but I can't change what has made me who I am. But I will tell you...if my history bothers you good luck on ur search... And your missing out. :-) I graduated from URI back in 2006 with a bachelors of human development and family studies. Had a short career as a behavioral specialist but then life took hold and it wasn't fitting perfectly into my life. I decided to venture out and try something new. I joined the Rhode Island army national guard and absolutely love it. There is something special about thanking pride in who u are and what you do. I really feel like I am making a difference in everyone's life being able to defend and protect all my family, friends and neighbors. There is so much more about me I could tell but I will leave u in suspense. Just ask and I will tell. I am very honest and loyal... I do hold core values that I believe in and stick by everyday. My family means the world to me. I came on this website because I want to find someone genuine that's wants to fall in love and find that person to spend their good days and their bad days with. I am not saying the first person or the first time we met it is going to happen but my expectations is to eventually find that. I want to smile again because I know someone actually cares about me. I like going out to dinner, I love watching football and hockey (huge fan of patriots and bruins) I love more genuine and unique dates like picnics, walks on beach and mudding! I know random... I just really enjoy life and always see the positive of things and just want to share it. Would like to write more but just ask... Message me if ur interested! Thanks again

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 15 year old mutt I bought at the pound for 25.00 when I was 14 and he is my best friend. He has been through everything in my life with me... I am so grateful to still have him in my life!

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hots spots that I regularly go too... Just don't have anyone really to go out with. The little hole in the wall bar I used to shoot pool at closed so I really haven't gone out in awhile.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I don't have cable... Life is to busy to sit in front of it! I will watch movies or go somewhere to watch sports.. Couldn't miss football season! I love food! All food and music I love all music too! From classic rock to country to dance! Love it all

For fun

I love to shoot pool... I love anything out doors... Trail riding and muddy! I love sports ... I box about 4 days a week and I just started sparring... Don't be scared I am really not that good... But my right hook is mean. Always down for new things

Last read

Last book read was the book I am reading now u.s. army board study guide! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full time account manager for coca cola as well as truck driver for ri army national guard. I am also an independent beauty consultant... Busy girl... Try to keep up with me
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors of human development and family studies Non lethal weapons certified Military honor guard certified DCA diamondtologist and gemologist