








46 year old woman | Brentwood (Contra Costa Co.), CA, United States | Seeking men 28-53 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In her own words

Everyone tries to check the right 'boxes' or say the right things..I just want to be myself.. This is very foreign to me...But, it's been a long time and I am giving it a try to meet new people. I'm not all that comfortable raving about myself! lol I consider myself to be fun,articulate, intuitive,personable and intellegent.( Yes, even though I am blonde!). I graduated college with a 3.92 a curriculum that required 93%-100% to receive an A. OOPS, Nevermind, that clearly violates my not raving about myself policy!) lol..I enjoy a variety of things. I love sports ( I call myself the girliest tomboy, ever!) Football is my very favorite.I love it..But, I am also a big baseball fan, I love the Giants! I enjoy working with kids, they're the best! I For the last 6 years, I have been creating and providing craft projects for elementary school kids. I have also been working numerous years in the classroom improving reading skills of under performing students and teaching Math. As, well as doing volunteer work and raising money for orphans and helping the homeless.. I like anything outdoors camping, fishing...the beauty of nature,being active, volunteer work and music. I enjoy cooking and baking. My pies are legendary!! ...I like art ..all things creative! I am laid back and easy going I believe in doing the right thing..and helping anyone in need..People who know me say I have a heart of gold..I enjoy being a woman, and all that that entails.I embrace my feminine side..but can just be 'one of the guys' ( Don't worry, though..I won't be burping or scratching myself inappropriately.).lol. I am quick witted and I'm told I am very funny! (it's true..) I enjoy having fun and laughing..But, I do have a serious, caring, giving, nurturing side. I love learning..and teaching! I enjoy dressing up,but am equally comfortable in jeans and a tshirt! I am comfortable going to a 4 Star restaurant, but , always enjoy dinner at home and curling up on the couch and watching a movie... If you goal is just a physical relationship I don't do that..., and you need to look elsewhere..I value and respect that aspect of a committed relationship.. Anything else? Just ask.... P.S...The Vegas photos may be a little misleading..(they were just the most recent..last month). I am not really a 'party girl'. I do, however, like to have fun. and can do that doing just about anything.And, my profile status says I am here for 'dating, but nothing serious' I would,however, be open to a relationship, if that's what's just that I want to begin by dating.. Ultimately, I would love to find that all-encompassing body, mind, heart and soul connection..But, that is a tall order to fill..Therefore, I am open to meeting people and see what relationships develop..I value and appreciate all the relationships that I have with people!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to cook/ with Kids, sports, music, working out, museums, learning, teaching, volunteering,

For fun

i love sports...I am probably to most girly tomboy ever....signaling touchdown or homerun with freshly polished I also love music..and art, all things creative.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference