Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

FHBB79

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The older I get and through experiences called...

In her own words

The older I get and through experiences called life. Some quotes I try more to live by "Be that type of person you want to meet. " "Why Complicate Life? Missing somebody? ...Call Wanna meet up? ...Invite Wanna be understood? ...Explain Have questions? ...Ask Don't like something ...Say it Like something ...Ask for it Love someone? ...Tell it We just have one Life. Keep it Simple." Organically pleasant person who tries to enjoys a keen life, mostly versatile, family-oriented, solution orientated, enjoys growth, contribute to this world through volunteering at various organizations as a nurse, traditional with a splash of modern, caring,romantic at heart, value and working on effective communication, gravitate to the ones whom are open-minded. I could be shy at first. I adore kids and excited to start a family one day when I find my prefect person that will try to understand me, vice verse. I enjoy hosting gatherings for family and friends. Would like to live to 100 plus years. Enjoy the simplest things in life and appreciate the finer things as well but ultimately couldn't care less compared to deep meaningful connections. "Two heads are definitely better than one." I'm realizing life is much more enjoyable and richer if you find someone to grow salt and pepper hair with. I'd like to find someone who's willing to engage in a communicative friendship, fun outings, one who's curious about the world and life, has similar visions, and aspirations for the future. Seeking a partner (and friend with similar interests would be awesome) who long for adventures and will try to make the best situation out of anything. If something sparks, it's a plus. "Let's try almost anything twice, third time or more. Because the first, second, third or more might of not have been the same chef." Hiking,paddle boarding, fishing, snorkeling in Hawaii and the mountains are next on my travel plans. Missionary volunteering, Peace Corp, volunteering in general, Alaska, Boracay, Japan, Iceland, Fiji, Argentine Patagonia, Thailand, Bora Bora, Half Moon Bay, Venice, Italy, and Maldives are on my bucket list. I don't mind repeating Grand Cayman Island, Bahamas, and Grand Turks. "Put "Have fun" on your "To Do" list. Sure, fun is mostly spontaneous, but some of it has to be planned." I think it's a turn- on for men to have, a little of every "qualities" in the dictionary if that's possible (even some of the bad flaws), "knows what he wants out of life," true to where he came from, respectful to everyone, honesty, warm smiles, selfless, dependable, considerate, supportive, seriousness, humblely kind- hearted, romantic, give back to community, family- oriented, dancing partner, willingly explore new/old foods and outgoings but sometimes could lounge at home while watching movies/tv/bbq, can start a fire when camping, him being active would be great, stable, try to maintain his health, balance work and life with family and friends along with his values. This list could go on and on. No pressure. People might be attracted to someone initially but without the internal factors....there will not be a spark and it fades away. "Don't let your life be too full of musts, shoulds, and have to.You have choices. Let your values and priorities shape your daily life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

travel near and far, sunrise and sunsets, Tender Greens, free vitamin d weather, museums, camping, picnics. "Fun is about the who, not the what and where. What and where is a plus."

Favorite things

warm smiles, fireplaces, fresh coconuts, lemons, sushi, culture, kabobs, juice bars, sleeping, cleaning, laundry, recycling, natural photography, massages, people with morals and values, volunteering, all white pillow cases and sheets, Hawaii5O

For fun

hiking, trips, camping, biking, fishing, grocery shopping, shoot pool, play checkers, veggies and fruits picking, crafty projects, walks,yoga, snorkeling, cooking and experimental cooking

Last read

health related books, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral