








29 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy who enjoys a quiet night in watching movies and going out to explore what nature has to offer.

In her own words

I am a fun and outgoing person, who enjoys the arts and being outdoors. I have a solid faith, and God's love and guidance is what gets me through the day. My family and friends are very important to me, and I would do anything for them. I also enjoy alone time - there are times you just need to be by yourself :) I work hard for what I want in all aspects of my life - I am currently enrolled in a Masters Program for Professional Counseling, and I am also working hard to be in the best shape I can be. I have learned that I enjoy working out and that it is more fun with a partner :) I have a passion for helping people, and I plan to use my degree in the future to help people who are going through eating disorders on both sides of the scale, as well as help them set up a healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy a good beer and conversation, as well as just being outside reading a good book with a cup of tea. I'm a bit of a nerd and have a gaming side (even though i'm not very good at it) and I love movies! I am looking for someone who's family and faith are important to them them. someone who enjoys traveling and museums. Who likes to just chill and watch a movie or go out and enjoy local sites. Someone who is not only my partner, but my friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulevard Park, Woods Coffee, Paris - I would love to go back and explore more castles and Normandy in particular, Pike Place Market - the Ghost tours are fun, Leavenworth - anytime of year it is fun to go and play tourist.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music: Of Monsters and Men, The Killers, Maroon 5, The Eagles, Justin Timberlake, Bruno Mars, Mumford and Sons, Relient K. I also love fall and playing in the leaves, or sitting and enjoying a sunset at the beach.

For fun

Honestly I love watching movies with friends or going to a coffee shop and reading a good book. I enjoy going outside and just being in God's creation whenever possible. I also love playing games and just hanging out.

Last read

Well I can't remember the last book I finished that wasn't a textbook, but I am reading The Amityville Horror right now and its very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral