








50 year old woman | Northville, MI, United States | Seeking men 44-57 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Hello! I am a happy, optimistic, intelligent, and down-to-earth woman with common sense and a dry sense of humor—looking forward to meeting a gentleman with similar traits. I am not an "always" or "never" kind of person. I know there are a lot of fun and interesting things in between. I am a professional and work hard, but love to be playful. I know the right answer isn't always the easy answer. I'm independent but am looking forward to meeting a great guy to share new adventures with. I enjoy a good meal out, a quiet night in, and being outdoors whenever possible. I like hiking, long walks, kayaking, bike rides, yard work (or at least how it looks when it’s done), baseball/football games, or just sitting on the deck or by the fire with a glass of wine and good conversation. I’m a good cook, and a bit of a foodie, but would love to have you join me in the kitchen once in a while. Like so many things, cooking is much more fun with a partner. I love going to farmers' markets and trying new ingredients. I am a fan of a huge variety of music and enjoy getting out and listening to local bands when I can. I would love to have you join me at more concerts. Photography is a hobby of mine, too. I enjoy the simple things, and some not so simple, but am always open to new experiences. I love to travel. Weekend getaways are great. There is so much to see and do within a few hours of home. I would also love to see more of Europe. Are Australia or Alaska on your list? Anywhere with sunshine, sand and water sounds good to me, too. I value honesty, loyalty and commitment. Family and friends are very important to me. Making time for them and the significant other in my life are top priorities. I have three teenage children (ages 19, 17 and 15), who are friendly, active, and spending more and more time away from home, which gives me more and more time to myself. My oldest is a college sophomore and the younger two will be a senior and sophomore in high school. Ultimately, I am looking for an intelligent and caring man who will be my best friend and partner. Someone who will make me laugh and join me in finding ways to make every day special.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An upscale restaurant or a hole in the wall trying new places! I love weekend getaways to Lake Michigan towns or going up staying at cozy BBs! Europe, Caribbean, Disney World, places warm and sunny are favorite travel spots.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music, photography, travel, spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Listening to live local music, attending concerts, spending time outdoors, gardening, photography, spending time with family and friends, enjoying a glass of wine by the fire or on the deck, the occasional movie.

Last read

People magazine and way too many technical pronouncements for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral