








43 year old woman | Bellport, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to worry about stupid things. Have fun. Fall in love. Regret nothing and don't let people bring you down.

In her own words

Hi There! Thanks for stopping by. I’m a strong, independent, fun-loving single Mom, who enjoys a full life with my kids. However, at this point I’m ready to expand to include a strong, loving, intelligent, fun-loving supportive man…maybe You? I’m traditional and family-oriented by nature, enjoy a comfortable, relaxing home, with the energy of children, pets, and basic creature comforts. I can cook, but it’s not my favorite thing, so you’ll have to have a good sense of humor in that department! Being an active involved parent is important to me. I enjoy playing with my kids, as well as being very energetic vocal spectator. Looking for someone who also truly enjoys children. My style is casual, laid-back, not high maintenance…not that I don’t like to be spoiled on occasion. Always like to know your partner appreciates you! Like to spend days off somewhere relaxing: the beach, the park, skiing, trips to interesting places, both with & without the kids. For evenings out, movies (love comedies), theater, concerts, dinner with friends…all good. Of course, also quiet evenings at home with the right guy, someone, tender, attentive & affectionate when the moment is right…someone fun, romantic, trustworthy, thoughtful, financially stable and just generally healthy in mind, body & soul… Why not? Life is short. Looking for the right person to travel happily through it all. If you are on a similar track, send me a reply…If not, good luck on your search!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DR, Bahamas

Favorite things

I like spending time with friends and family if it's bbq or movies or beach as long as we having fun. Love to travel

For fun

Love to go out with friends and have some laughs, movies, beach/pool is always fun. I like to read when I have some time for myself. Would love to go back skiing again since it's been a while and I really enjoyed it

Last read

The Mortal Instruments, and few books by Bella Andre



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference