








31 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-31 within 15 miles of Belmar, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth girl who loves spending...

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl who loves spending time with great company. While in school studying to be a radiology technician, I also work full time at a home improvement warehouse for health benefits so I guess thats why I'm here. Kind of hard to meet people when you're over the bar scene and busy with everyday life. When I'm not working or studying, I'm either on the beach or catching up with good friends. The majority of them I have known for a lifetime and I wouldn't have it any other way. Life's too short for drama and so I've stuck with the ones I was lucky enough to have early on. When I was growing up, my family had a cat so needless to say, I wasn't big into dog. Years went on and I could never understand why people considered them family, and especially talked to them like they were their own kids. Well, thats me now. I adopted the cutest pup around, and we've been attached ever since. I enjoy taking him for walks around the river, and bringing him to the dog parks to socialize with others. I'm a lover of everything country. That being said, I was lucky enough this June to be able to attend the country music fan fest in Nashville,Tennessee with my best friend. I cringed at the thought of coming home because it was down right amazing. Without a doubt, we'll be back next year. I'm also a runner. I've ran competitively since the 4th grade and then I ran varsity all through high school. One of my goals after college was to run a marathon, and after this coming January, I'll be happy to say I ran my 3rd. What I'm looking for? My soulmate, my best friend. A great guy who's witty and fun yet honest and compassionate. An old soul. Early to bed, early to rise. Somebody who enjoys the beach as much as I do yet loves to travel the world. Someone who doesn't mind cuddle up to a movie on a cold winter night. Somebody who's looking for the love of his life. Don't Catfish Me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I've rescued 2 cats and a puppy recently but my dog Gizmo quickly was the one to steal my heart. Love bringing him down to the beach to let him run around and play.

Favorite hot spots

Florida. California.


Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ

Favorite things

My dog. Country music. Working out. The Beach. Traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Student
Currently working at a home improvement store for benefits while back in school for radiology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Quit your job. Buy a ticket. Get a tan. Fall in love. Never return.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Got my associates degree in culinary / pastry arts but wanted more. Currently back in school