








39 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Nothing could beat a lifetime of laughter, family, and love

In her own words

Everyone has the same issue on best to describe oneself. It's kind of awkward, but I guess we need to put something down. I love sports and I am active. I play semi-competitive volleyball and work out on a regular basis. I have just started running with a goal of doing a 5K (at least to start). I'd also like to get back into playing soccer. Live sporting events are tons of fun, especially hockey, baseball, and soccer. I am a State fan, but will cheer on Michigan if they are playing Ohio State! I've lived in many places throughout the US...and no my family was not in the military. Honestly, I don't know if I will stay in west Michigan for the remainder of my life. I guess if I have a reason to stay here then my outlook may change. Like most people, I love to travel and would like to see Italy some day (it's on my bucket list). I like a good book on a rainy day and sitting by the fire on a cold one. I would have a lot of fun getting to know a funny, friendly, kind-hearted guy who lives with passion and purpose. The type of person who is honest, loyal to the people he is close to and focused on improving his circumstances. I tend to be more of a planner, but I've been working on being more spontaneous. I would like someone who can challenge me to be more "spur of the moment". Contact me if you'd like to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have cats and love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like everyone else, I have my favorite restaurants (cajun and Mexican), but I am willing to try new things. During the summer I love festivals, being at the lake, and the farmers market. I've just discovered Mojo's- love it!

Favorite things

Traveling, sports (playing and events), family, friends, camp fires, scenic views, mountains (why can't we get them in MI???), a really good book or movie, sailing, hiking, music, cooking, and really good root beer!

For fun

I enjoy everything from camping in the Virgin Islands to traveling the world (I just renewed my passport). Sporting events are fun and I like to cook, especially grilling.

Last read

Mostly textbooks recently, but I enjoy books written by authors like James Patterson, Jeffrey Deaver, or anything that includes mystery and/or forensic science.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College educated, earned a Master’s degree. Considering a second Master’s degree to broaden my career potential