








33 year old woman | Hartford, CT, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to share my laughs and smile with...

In her own words

Spontaneous, artsy, happy, supportive, kind, loving...these are just a few things I'd use to describe someone I would like to get to know as I believe I have these qualities as well...are you that person? I always try to find the positive in life even during the hard times. I tend to be the "go-to" person for my friends for relationship advice and general therapy and I can see different sides to every story. My friends always comment on how varied my music selection is. I can go from Bach to System of a Down and throw in some Pitbull and Josh Groban and you have only a little taste of my iPod. I love to watch my favorite teams: Celtics, Patriots, Red Sox and Bruins. It's ok if you don't have the same teams though. I don't watch the games religiously unless it is playoff season and then I try and catch them. I work in the marketing field and love the creativity behind it. I have many things I'd like to aspire to in life and will get there...want to come along for the journey? Write a book of poetry Write a book of inspirational sayings Write a book! Support as many charities as possible Live by the water Have a home that I can entertain in and have family and friends over Adopt a dog...or two Have children or adopt I'm a family person and those closest to me know I will always be there for them no matter what I'm going through. It would be great to find a match that admires my heart and passion and can join me in experiencing the little pleasures in everyday life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place. I can be a home body so a comfy seat with a good book and hot cocoa is a great winter activity for me. Sitting on my friends beach and swimming in the ocean is where I like to be the most in the summer!


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Usually someone has 1 favorite thing per category. I have a lot of favorite things so it's hard to list them all favorite sport teams are easy! Celtics, Patriots, Bruins and Red Sox. It's ok if you don't have the same teams though.

For fun

I'm pretty open to doing different things! I love going on drives and finding new roads, concerts, drawing, nature walks, the beach and sporting events!

Last read

I love to read true crime, murder mystery and suspense type books. I've recently read J.D. Robb's In Death series and love them all!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference