








48 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
life is too short to spend it alone.

In her own words

i currently live in the sandbridge area of virginia beach, va, there is really not much too me, I am currently separated pending my divorce, i was heartbroken (he cheated) but life goes on and I am ready to start over. My daughter suggested I try this so hopefully I meet that special person I can have fun with and maybe spend the rest of my life with, i have a lot to offer so hopefully i find someone who will appreciate the beautiful person I am inside and out. i am very comfortable with myself and i am a woman who know what she wants out of life. I truly love life, i think life is too short to spend it alone. I am a loving, fun outgoing person. Life makes me smile; god makes me smile, I try to enjoy life as much as I can. my biggest accomplishments would be my kids first, being a mom is very important to me and I love being a mom to my beautiful daughters, ii absolutely love kids, my next accomplishment would be completing 20 years in the military, I am grateful to god for everyone and everything in my life. I am looking for a loving fun outgoing person as myself. someone to make me laugh, someone who like to travel as well as stay home and cuddle up on the couch just relaxing with me. I like to cook so I would enjoy cooking for the right person and just staying at home enjoying each other’s company. I think I have a good sense of humor, so i am looking for someone that enjoys a good laugh. i am very romantic, very affectionate, i love hugs, kisses, walking on the beach hand in hand, I am looking for someone to travel with, have fun with, go to the movies, diner, plays, etc. i am looking for a good friend i believe in order to have a good relationship, you need to have a good friendship first and if it turns into something serious, I would be ok with that. I am most passionate about my kids; my education, my career, and my sanity lol, I live a drama free life and I will like to continue to do so please do not bring me any drama. i am not looking for a quick hook up so if thats what u want, i am not the one. i am very honest, therefor I do not like dishonest people; we are adults, there is no reason to lie, so please, let’s keep it real

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

i have 1 2lb yorkie and 1 5lb maltese

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel so i make everywhere i go special


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

my music choices are wide open, i listen to just about everything,

For fun

i like to travel and explore new places, in my free time i will do just about anything thats interesting. i dont mind just relaxing at home either,

Last read

i am not a big reader, i just dont have the time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
recently retired after 20 years in the navy, i just begun a second career as a CFO for a well know company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am born and raised on the island of Trinidad and Tobago
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
nothing to tell
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
nothing to tell
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduated from saint leo university with a BA in accounting, currently working on my masters