








31 year old woman | Bend, OR, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, you only live once

In her own words

I enjoy getting to know new people, I love being outdoors and hanging with my little man who is 8. I have my own views and opinions but I am very open to different point of views and love hearing what people have to say. I am looking for new things in my life, love trying new things. Some things I would love to try are; rock climbing, snowboarding (currently ski), zip lining and really would love to try sky diving. I have never really been in the position to try these things and are things I believe sound like fun, which is what I am all about. I would love to meet someone who could challenge me and try these new things with me. I love to travel and have been and lived in many places, but there are still many more places that I would love to. I also love going to live sports. I enjoy baseball; go Giants and Cardinals, football (Raiders and proud to be a fan, MIZZOU, and yall will hate me but like both Oregon teams) and hockey (STL Blues). My family and friends are very important to me. Having moved around so much my friends have become my family in many cases. I enjoy someone with a sense of humor, having grown up around and in the military I have had to learn to. Looks matter (not trying to be materialistic, but hey you have to be physically attracted to someone) however personality is key with me. I am a pretty open book, if you have any questions just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, some of my favorite places have been New Zealand, Australia, Alaska, and North Carolina.

Favorite things

I love watching movies,and can watch anything except Im not really good at scary movies.I love all music from country and classical to R&B and metal. Listening to music, singing, and dancing around the house is by far my favorite thing to do.

For fun

When I have free time, I love hanging out with my son. I really enjoy going out and hanging with friends and dancing. In the summer I love to go camping or watch a baseball game. I like watching any sports and doing anything new.

Last read

Havent really read anything new recently but have a variety of books that I am determined to read soon :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference