








34 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-33 within 60 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hi there, thank you for coming through. I...

In his own words

Hi there, thank you for coming through. I graduated from UCSB and considered LA my home for the last ten years. Here are some fun facts about myself. I enjoy learning about how and why things work. I also like discussing random topics and listening to interesting life stories. I do not take myself too seriously only when I need to be. In my spare time, I often focus on self improvement. I definitely would say I enjoy the simpler things in life. I already have nieces and nephews so that puts into prospective what really is important to me now. Just being around them has reminded me to just let things flow. My friends would describe me as genuine, analytical, and a realistic optimist. I am a career driven and passionate individual so I'm looking for someone who possesses those qualities and is self aware. I'm really looking for someone to be honest and authentic with from the start. If this sounds like you, feel free to contact me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach, Venice, Irvine, Santa Monica, San Diego


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Scorpion, Suits, Househunters, Chopped, Cutthroat Kitchen, Calvin Harris,Imagine Dragons, Jimmy Hendrix, Tom Petty, Jimmy Eat World, Sublime, Greenday, Blink 182, Weezer, Sashimi, Noodles, Beef Rib Roast, Picanha, Grilled Salmon

For fun

I enjoy playing board games with friends. I enjoy learning the guitar, meditating, and kayaking. I love to cook. I am what you call a gym rat but I'm totally focused on the workout not my image in the mirror.

Last read

12 most trickiest interview questions for intern candidates on like why are manholes round? (Raised eyebrow)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I grew up in heavy Caucasian and Latino areas so my close friends in years past were of these races and my mannerisms and customs are influenced by this upbringing.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am open to dating all faiths. I believe your faith does not define who you get along with best.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am open to dating all faiths. I believe your faith does not define who you get along with best.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently studying for CPA exam.