








37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles of Cornelius, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Connecticut, but I've…

In her own words

I'm originally from Connecticut, but I've lived in the Charlotte area for 8 years. I graduated from Virginia Tech, and Saturdays in the fall are spent cheering on the Hokies! I tend to prefer spending nights at my house or a friend's, or at a chill bar where I can rock a pair of flip flops. But I also like restaurants with a stellar wine list. Simply put, I'm looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with. Communication is extremely important to me, because I've seen too many relationships fall apart without this. Someone I can trust explicitly, that is proud & successful in their professional life, and someone that makes me laugh. I'm genuinely happy with my current life, but know that it could be better shared with someone else... Send me a note if you'd like to know more!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted a dog, but I like travelling on the weekends more right now. Oh, and I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My typical vacation spots include Lake Tahoe, Napa, Schroon Lake (NY), and at least one beach trip. I also tend to spend quite a few weekends in Blacksburg, VA -- especially during football season!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love Italian food, sushi, a great burger, red wine, coffee (although I gave up caffeine last year), any movie with Julia Roberts, music by P!nk and almost all country singers, and TV shows that don't have potential for nightmares.

For fun

I enjoy variety. Everything from sporting events, wine tasting, museums, or a relaxing night at home.

Last read

I really enjoy reading, but typically prefer books that take my mind away from everything else. I just finished James Paterson's recent book 12th of Never.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but do not attend church regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral