








45 year old woman | Beaver Falls, PA, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend to have fun and laughter with...No Drama for the

In her own words

I am a very caring and loving person. I am very family oriented. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life. Someone who cares about family and loves to laugh and have a great time. I also need someone who also knows how to respect a lady and in return you will get it back. Laughter is the best medicine I truly believe that. I have been separated for 9 months. I have been with the same man for 20 years so to get back into the whole dating world is difficult. I have 5 children. 3 stepchildren one is 27 and twins that r 25. I have 2 sons still living with me that r 10 and 14. My soon to be ex and I have a civil relationship and r going to keep it that way for that children sake. I also have 2 granddaughters one is 4 and the other is 1. As u can see I'm very busy. My boys r involved in every sport and I am right there with them either being team mom or assisting coaching basketball. I love watching them play. I work the mid-night shift so I do not miss any thing my boys do if I can help it. I do have several male friends who I adore and will continue to be friends with so if u r a jealous person u are not for me. When ur around sports and u help coach or are the team mom u tend to develop friendships. My boys r always number one in my life. I am a believer in kids first. When I get moved and settled I will update. I have enjoyed getting to know some people on here and others need to represent themself better or u won't find a partner in life. Good luck everyone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I love to dance so if there is a good DJ playing that would be a place for me. I enjoy going to the Drive In theater as long as i remember the bug spray. lol


Community College of Beaver County, Monaca, PA

Favorite things

I love reality shows. I DVR programs because I work night turn so i usually don't have time to watch tv a lot so when I do I like to fly through the commercials. Only time I like commercials is the Super I love sea food.

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey, Bared to you



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Personal Care Technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college