








41 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truely and forgive quickly.

In her own words

When it comes to some things, I'm the girl next door. For example, I'm easy going, can spark up a conversation with just about anyone. I'm caring, happy, loyal, intelligent just to name a few qualities. On the other hand, I also think outside the box. Like when it comes to health. I'm a vegetarian, which is a harder thing to do in Texas than other places. We love our steak here. Haha. I believe in a holistic approach to health. I don't think there are mistakes; everything happens for a reason. I find humor in everyday life. Often times I can be seen riding around on the shopping chart while in the grocery store. I'm a kid at heart and I think it's important not to forget what being a kid feels like. I'm spontaneous, relaxed, open minded. I have good communication skill don't expect people to read my mind. I think good communication is important to avoid drama and misunderstandings. I keep my life drama free. I'm very optimistic and try to be a better person this week than I was last week. I'm looking for someone to laugh & grow with. The one for me will be someone I can learn from and who will learn from me. I'm an affectionate person, so I of course would want someone who is just as affectionate. I'm looking for someone who is romantic, and who is self aware. I'm someone who pays attention and anticipates the need of my partner, so I want someone who will reciprocate. I think chemistry, communication, true friendship are keys to a lasting marriage. I love being active and outdoors. We don't have to have all the same interest; doing and experiencing things is a must for me though. I can relax at home cooking and hanging out, but sitting in front of a TV being a couch potato every night would not make me happy. I've tried to accurately describe myself as I am, not as who I think or would like myself to be to give you a true sense of who you'd be contacting.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I keep a bag packed so I can head for the beach last minunte. Kayaking on Town Lake and Hiking at Walnut Creek are two favorites. I enjoy museums, zoos, and aquariums

Last read

I love reading. The classics are my favorite reads. You know Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, Bronte. I also read a lot of Wayne Dyer, Depak, Egar Cacey. I don't get into a lot of modern fiction. Although I did just finish The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm very spiritual...not so religious though. Whatever you want to call "Him", the Universe, God, Allah, Yahweh, Creator, Infinite Spirit, I think it's all the same energy.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm very spiritual...not so religious though. Whatever you want to call "Him", the Universe, God, Allah, Yahweh, Creator, Infinite Spirit, I think it's all the same energy.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference