








47 year old woman | Belmont, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now with fresh-baked cookies and a smile! This girl means business.

In her own words

I'm not the type of girl whom enjoys meeting men on the bar or club scene, and the men I meet in those venues or at parties are always much too young for my preference. I'm not a teacher. This isn't a classroom. I decided to give in to this approach and hopefully meet someone I can laugh with, play with, build a friendship with, enjoy many adventures with and, if the chemistry is right, eventually share a passionate, romantic relationship with. I won't lie to you and pretend physical chemistry isn't important. It is. If we were to meet in the "wild," obviously something would draw us to each other. Inner qualities we may value, such as loyalty, intelligence or honesty, are hard to see until you get to know somebody (unless you own a pair of very secret, very special x-ray vision goggles the rest of us need to get our hands on). Maybe it's someone's eyes, smile or maybe their hot Popeye arms, but something physical appealed on some level. That being said, after the initial physical attraction, it's all about what's inside the box, not just how pretty the wrapping is. Don't get me wrong, I believe in trying to look my best for whom I am with. I want him to do the same. We can be dressed up or dressed down but either way, I want to look cute for the person I'm with. I want him to remember that initial spark as much as possible as part of my effort to keep passion alive. I am looking for...the unicorn. Physically, I want a clean-cut, mullet-free, GQ-ish man with nice teeth, clean hands, typically shorter hair who will try to look his best for me (it's not what you wear but how you wear it) and encourage me to be the best me that I can be, both for myself and for him. I seek a man who values family and would even be willing to have a family with the right man. I want a strong man who can express himself and his emotions in a grown-up manner, and be okay with the fact that we won't always agree, and that's ok! He must have a sense of humor, laugh often, be able to make me laugh. I want to smile just thinking about him. I want to be romanced. Kissing can be a deal-breaker. I want to be able to kiss, hold hands, and be romantic together. When one has a bad day, the other is there to make it better with a calming presence, the ability to just listen, a warm hug, soft kisses and homemade cookies. I want a passionate, romantic, sexy man who's not afraid to take charge and be the man sometimes and go out of his way to make me feel safe and protected. I want to do the things for him that make me irreplaceable as his partner, lover, best friend too. I want someone who can appreciate the simple things in life but enjoy and aspire to the finer things as well. I want someone with a sense of adventure at least equal to my own. Ideally, he'll love to travel as I have done quite a bit of traveling myself and it's something I really enjoy. I am witty, intelligent, loving, passionate, aware of the importance of family, loyal, nurturing, expressive, creative, adventurous and love to travel, am flexible (figuratively and literally), love shoes and a nice handbag(and while you don't have to LOVE the heels or the bags, you should at least try to like them a little bit, maybe like a friend), and am a humanitarian (rescue homeless handbags from the windows of shelters all over the world). I love to laugh, am always smiling and will want to make you smile every day. I do volunteer work, usually medically related or for the homeless. I do spend a lot of time with my one child remaining at home and he is a priority but I have flexibility in my scheduling with him. I may sound picky but I just know what I like. I'm sure you do too! I'm not willing to settle because we all deserve the best, to find our soulmate. So, if my unicorn checklist hasn't scared you off, and if you may be that special someone for me, say hello! Note: hook-ups need not apply. I'm a sensitive girl with a heart and values. I want real love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui or any tropical isle; anywhere in Europe but I've espec. loved Istanbul, Paris, Capri, Croatia & Venice. Carmel and Tahoe are great. Being with someone I love listening to waves crashing or a roaring crackling fire and lying in his arms :)

Favorite things

I have a love affair with really nice shoes and handbags, fashion, the girlie things; my favorite things are smells (rain, Maui, man wearing cologne), lilies, unexpected moments and kisses; that feeling when you know you like someone in THAT way...

For fun

I'm someone who will try almost anything once, as long as it is mustard free; I love exploring new places, shopping (I'm female), hockey or baseball games, concerts, dancing, planning parties with friends, quiet evenings in, baking decorative cookies

Last read

Whatever it was, I'm sure I read it for the articles! I read "Guts" by Kristen Johnston. I also read a famous trilogy, again. Not that one. THAT one. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral