








46 year old woman | Covington, LA, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Not looking to settle....just to settle down.

In her own words

Ok, well, in a nutshell let's just say I'm a mess! Now slow down, I don't mean in a nutcase kind of way, nor am I like one of those hoarders on AE. (In fact, I'm actually somewhat obsessively clean and like to keep my home "camera ready" just in case, oh, I don't know, Southern Living decides to stop by for a photo shoot or something.) By mess I just mean that I'm a relatively contradictory individual - a mature, responsible professional who's also silly and playful and has a great sense of humor. Be advised that I can bust chops with the best of them but I can also take it as good as I give it. I just genuinely enjoy joking around and making fun of people, including (and usually starting with) myself! :) I also enjoy going to live music events and festivals and watching movies and SPORTS! I love most of them - especially basketball, tennis and golf - and am a football fanatic who bleeds black and gold. WHO DAT?! And although I'm all girl, I can still spot a penalty before the ref even touches his flag! I like to discuss/debate current events and poltics and despite having opinions I am not afraid to share or defend, I am not so rigid in my thoughts that I am closed to new ideas. I enjoy being in, on or around water - boating, swimming, waverunning, etc. - and like spending time outdoors, in general - hiking, working in my yard or playing with Nugget. Oh my goodness, Nugget. He is my horribly untrained 5 year old cocker spaniel. Even though I saved that little furry monster 3 years ago, he tends to act as if he did me the favor, and as of late thinks he's the alpha in our relationship. That's an issue I'm trying to address right now but it's kind of difficult given how A) I'm such a sucker for big, brown eyes and, B) we were recently asked politely (as if that part mattered) to not return to Obedience School. I mean, really, who gets put out of dog school?? Smh. This dog. Some of my other likes include taking naps when it's raining and snacking on almonds. My dislikes are few and mainly invlove wasting time and tolerating nonsense. Life is too short to do either. Ultimately I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and understands my sarcasm. He's intelligent, witty and thoughtful...and wants to take me and Nugget for long walks. (Treats for good behavior optional.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed bag of tricks including German, Haitian, Chinese, Italian and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral