








48 year old woman | Sparks, NV, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Enjoy every minute of your life! Spend your time with positive and fun people! You only live once, make it count!!

In her own words

Life is short! Ive learned that it is so important to be with someone that appreciates you as much as you appeciate them. I am a single mom working hard to raise 3 beautiful children. I am a manicurist/entrepreneur, making people feel good and putting a smile on their face is incredibly rewarding and a true passion of mine. I consider myself to be sprinkled with just enough charm, a nice dose of wit and a side of sarcasm every now and then and plain and simple sincerity. I have the most amazing fun family. I am most definitely an outdoors girl, I love to camp, fish and get dirty, but I enjoy putting on a sexy dress and heels. I LOVE summer and the lake, I like to eat pretty healthy, but I'm a sucker for a peanut butter cup every now and then...guilty...! I am single. I can honestly say I am truly happy. I'm not looking for love, but the doors on my heart are still open. I'm looking for someone I can authentically, completely, ferociously be ME and laugh uncontrollably with. Being respectful is a must, spontaneity is a plus. If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything I feel. I LOVE to laugh! There are presents that come along in any relationship. Sometimes in the form of a hug, a promise kept or warm attention....sometimes it'll make ya blush... Don't get me wrong.. Wait for it... Wait for it... I'm not perfect, patients is not my virtue and I'll be honest, it can get a little ugly when I'm overly hungry. Working on it!!! J-lo was right, love don't cost a thing. When someone gives of themselves... When they give unconditionally ... When someone gives from the heart, it makes receiving a true treasure. I'm hopeful I will find a great friend and

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference