Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mandyjo_23

37 year old woman | Lake Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I have been told I have a bubbly personality - in fact, a co-worker has told me my personality does not match my job. I enjoy sarcasm, music, reading, nature walks/hikes and sporting events - although basketball is something I have to really want to watch, I prefer hockey at that time of the year. I enjoy new experiences and the old, comfortable stand-by's. I love my family, even when they drive me insane, and I probably could be categorized as a sucker for them. Losing my dad last year was one of the hardest things I have ever gone through, but it helped me recognize my blessings and flaws. My friends are amazing and incredibly supportive. The best part is they can get me laughing pretty quickly and then its hard to stop without someone snorting. Okay, it's me... I am looking for a man who has similar interests but has some of his own. I value honesty above all else and communication second - and I'll be the first to admit that communication is something I have to work on. It would be nice if crowds do not bother you as my family is large, but to be honest, crowds bother me in a small setting. I am looking for someone who has goals and a plan to complete them but is willing to make time for me as I would be for them. I am currently pursuing my Master's in Accounting. I'm very close to finishing, and I'm so excited for the opportunities it may bring. Obviously not everything about me, but some good highlights to start.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats, and The Lady and the Tramp kinda ruined cats for me anyway.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

This summer: my favorites have been my apartment pool, Castlewood State Park, and Cuivre River State Park. I also like catching a game with friends at a bar on Main Street. I find it isn't about where you are as much as who you are with.

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

St. Louis Blues, St. Louis Cardinals, NFL - Packers, Steelers, Bears, (in that order) and generally watching the games. Spending time with my family. Hanging out with my friends (pretty generic). Reading, Sarcasm (but I'm trying to rein that in).

For fun

I'm one of those borderline introvert/extrovert people. Sometimes is doesn't matter what I am doing as long as I am surrounded by others - even if it is at home; other times, I need nothing more than to be by myself and read or reorganize something.

Last read

Government & Non-Profit Accounting textbook :/ I try to skim the news daily. Once I'm done with school, I will probably get lost in some piece of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference