








34 year old woman | Clive, IA, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles of Granger, IA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Let's not meet on Catfish

In her own words

I was born and raised in Iowa. My friends will say that I am honest, fun to be around, and can come off as shy and quite at first. I also have a sense of humor. I am trustworthy and loyal, and faithful once in a relationship. I have 2 children who are my world. I get along with their father. I rather not have drama in my life. It makes things complicated and its always no good. I like going out to eat and seeing a good movie. Although sometimes its staying in ordering in food that's the best. I like to have a good time. I am down to earth, and don't do much partying. But do like to go out every now and then. I also take life one day at a time, and live in the moment, and roll with the punches. I don't like being lied to, (who does). I have a job that I enjoy. I can be "old" fashion, but I like to take time to get to know someone. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy ,loyal, faithful, like to have fun, have a sense of humor who would work on things when things get rough. And someone who likes kids. Also I am wanting to get back in the dating world, and not looking for a one night stand, so if that's what's you are looking for, please move on to the next girl on your search. Call me picky all you want, and I don't care but that's not me. So if I haven't scared you off by now, and you want to get to know me, please send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite things

I like to walk the trail at Raccon River, hang out with friends, and go to the movies and out to eat. I'm not that big into going to bars, but do every now and then.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, go out to eat.

Last read

It's not real recent but I have read The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference