








48 year old woman | White Plains, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an outgoing and fun person looking for someone to laugh and share good times with. I work hard and try to find quality ways to spend the free time I do have. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, good food and good music. I am very active and into keeping fit and healthy and would like to find someone who not only would enjoy some of the same things I do, but who could also introduce me to some of his favorite activities. I love watching sports (I am the one tuning into ESPN for the latest score before leaving the house) and going to sporting events (baseball, hockey, football, tennis) as well as going to museums and dinner parties. I am looking for someone who loves the little things in life as much as the big exciting moments. It's all about the company you keep!

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travelling to any place where I can feel a little sand between my toes while sipping a frozen drink listening to the ocean. I also love exploring Europe and soaking up the local culture. The key is getting away from life for a while!

Favorite things

U2, the NY Yankees and Rangers, ice cream, watching a sunset, sleeping in, driving with no destination, laughing until you cannot stop, a good book, listening to the rain, dancing, playing with my nieces and nephew, baseball games, the beach, shoes

For fun

I am a fun loving person who works hard & enjoys life. I love everything from sporting events, concerts, theatre, to a good dinner and laughing with friends. I like to get dressed up to go out, but also enjoy having a quiet evening at home.

Last read

I love to read, but I don't find much time to do it often. I enjoyed all of Dan Brown's books, James Patterson, Bridget Jones for fun. But most recently I read Defending Jacob, Gone Girl and The Book Thief. Does a label in the supermarket count??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entertainment Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in English and an M.B.A. in Marketing