








46 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You will find a friend, a great companion. We will learn about each other and discover if we are a match. Positive attitude & energy only.

In her own words

I am a strong, powerful woman who believes in herself and my convictions. I am confident and want someone who is also confident about who they are and where they want to go. If you are respectful and lovable let me hear from you. Life is very short so let's live it to the fullest. I am lookinf for a great companion, who is honest, repectful, and has integrity. Again, I emphasize on the honesty part because I believe trust in the foundation for a good relationship. I do not believe I have to write my whole life story here. This is why private emails csn be send and more details can be added. In general, I am fun, down to earth person who is looking fot a true relationdhip. Let's give it a try, if. Iam not the right person for you,we will never loose because you can end up with a friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahama Breeze, Rico's, any nice bar with a nice environment

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Forrest Gump, TV shows: svu, criminal minds. Love: japanese food, chinese, mexican

For fun

I love to watch a nice movie, get cozy and enjoy. I also love to exercuse and a good massage to clean my body and spirit. I also love sight seeing and enjoy having a nice glass of wine. I love to travel, especially to my home country Panama.

Last read

The Secret, learning to have positive thoughts will bring positive outcomes, 7 languages of intimacy; to discover whant we really want from a partner and learn that there are diferent ways to show them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently an interpreter for several government and non governmental agencies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a complete mix. I was born in Panama Republic of Panama. My mother's family is greek but settle in Panama. My father family is Phillipino and panamanian native. I movved to the United States after graduating high school.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, so I am open to other religions as the main reason is faith and also a kind heart.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God, so I am open to other religions as the main reason is faith and also a kind heart.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I did not finish my MBA for personal reasons. However, I am starting new online classes to finish what I started and accomplish my goal.